flâneur — a map of the web's best reading

Transfer ownership of a team – Figma Learn - Help Center

help.figma.com · 530 words · saved by 1 readers

The person who originally created the team is listed as the owner. If you are leaving the team, or want to hand that responsibility to someone else, you can transfer ownership of the team. Only the current owner can transfer the ownership of the team to another member. They can transfer ownership to any existing team member, including a member with a free seat or can view access to the team. Caution: This process only changes the ownership of the team. On the Professional plan, it won't update the billing details for the team's subscription. If you also pay for the subscription, you will need to update the billing details for your team, before you transfer ownership. Note: Figma won't remove you from the team when you transfer ownership. You will stay on the team as a team admin. If you'd like, you can leave the team, or another admin can remove you. Your feedback helps us improve Figma’s Help Center. To get help from support, submit a request through our contact form. Your feedback he

Explore this link on the map →

saved by